top of page

Our Chakra Mediation Neckace has all seven chakras represented with seven beautiful gemstone beads for each chakra, totaling 49 beads. Seven additional larger stones, one from each Chakra are then showcased at the center of the necklace. Inspired by my mother, consider it a prayer necklace, a reminder of peace and calm. And of course with gemstones this lovely you might inspire someone's ease. 

36 inches of lovely color and light.

Chakra Mediation Necklace

  • Jet and Brecciated Jasper, Carnelian and Red Agate, Tiger Eye and Citrine, Prenite, Rose Quartz, Jade, Green Aventurine and Chrysoprase, Sodalite, Turquoise and Blue Lace Agate, Flourite and Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst and Clear and Rudilated Quartz with our own Om design in Silver. 

    Gold-fill and Silver accents.

Stones are manifestations of our planet's creative nature. 

bottom of page